Contact

important phone numbers and emails

Please feel free to contact us:

General Email Inquiries:  Proshop@willowbendgolfclub.com
Pro Shop Phone: 316-636-4653
Administrative Office: 316-636-5555
Willowbend Cafe: 316-838-3287
Willowbend Maintenance:  316-744-0400

Jim Elliott, PGA 
General Manager
Jim@willowbendgolfclub.com

Doug Atherly, PGA
Head Golf Professional
Doug@willowbendgolfclub.com

Chelly Whitman
Food & Beverage / Admin
Chelly@willowbendgolfclub.com

Vince McAlister, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
Vince@willowbendgolfclub.com

Gene Duncan 
Pro Shop Manager
Gene@willowbendgolfclub.com

Isaiah Lewis 
Assistant Golf Professional
Isaiah@willowbendgolfclub.com


  • Logout
  • Logout