Contact Us

Willowbend golf club staff

Phone Numbers:
Golf Shop - 316-636-4653
Administrative Office:  316-636-5555
Golf Maintenance:  316-744-0400 


Woody Austin, PGA Tour
Owner
Woody@willowbendgolfclub.com



Shannon Austin
Owner
Shannon@willowbendgolfclub.com



Jim Elliott, PGA
General Manager
Jim@willowbendgolfclub.com



Doug Atherly, PGA
Head Golf Professional
Doug@willowbendgolfclub.com



Chelly Whitman
Food and Beverage Manager / Admin
Chelly@willowbendgolfclub.com



Vince McAlister, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
Vince@willowbendgolfclub.com


                                                                                                                                       
  • Logout
  • Logout